Gensokyo Radio 6 | 12.6.14
Gensokyo Radio Live #27, December 20th 2014 at 3p PST, 6p EST, 11p UTC
Gensokyo Radio & Touhou Tuesday, together for the first time at MAGfest 2015! LunarSpotlight Overcoat Gensokyo Radio Touhou Tuesday Together for the first time at... MAGfest 2015 January 23-26, 2015 National Harbor, Maryland, USA
A look into the Gensokyo Radio Studios
Help spread the word about the Touhou Music Universe!

Welcome!

Gensokyo Radio is a 24/7 internet radio station dedicated to playing some of the best arranges of Touhou music the global community has to offer.

The Touhou Project series of games has held one of the largest presences at Comiket in Japan for nearly a decade, and the global community and fanbase for the series is one of the most prolific in the world. As such, there are hundreds of fan circles and thousands of fan-made albums in existence, and we aim to promote these circles and groups, the community, and the games themselves through music.

We hope you like what you see so far with GR6. We'll be continuing deployment throughout the coming days, so do check back periodically to see what's new!