log in | sign up
news
Live #63 with NitorInc.
LunarSpotlight  2017/12/04

During our next Live broadcast show, we'll be bringing on board the creators of the collaborative Touhou fangame, NitorInc.!

With a demo released during the most recent Redditaisai in August, the game features a variety of fast-paced minigames which have been created in-part by many different people in the community. We'll get the chance to see how the game is being put together and what the outlook is for NitorInc. this Saturday at 6p ET / 3p PT / 11p UTC during our two-hour broadcast right here on Gensokyo Radio. We'll see you there!